New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

Would like to find someone for a relationship and fun times

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Anglican
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Kingdom hall of jehovahs witnesses

Appearance

Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCaregiver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsCsi ncis ci
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesForrest gump
Patch adams
Me before you
Music typesCountry, Pop
Favorite artistsPink floyd
Ed sheeran
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Favorite booksDont have any
Idea of funBeing in a social setting with friends
HobbiesGames, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionJehovah's witness
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to get baptized in my faith

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit
Look for in a partnerHonesty
Loyalty
On the first dateGo out to a restaurant for dinner