New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi, music lovers

I am a songwriter and musician with the band Flyer. I also like photography,memorbilia and antiques.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Augustana

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Simba
How old is your cat?10
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?gerbil
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Maine coon
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleSinger/songwriter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsClassic tv
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artistsPaul McCartney, Elton John
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Music
Idea of funperforming with my band, just walking around,going for coffee
HobbiesPhotography

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryskydiving

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto be happy with myself and others

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who likes music and is old school
On the first datecoffee date