New here? Sign Up Have an account?

W/M 60 yrs old Abilene,Tecas

Male (62) looking for Female Abilene, Texas, United States

Gentle caring compassionate and non judgemental. What is important to me is what is in ones heart not their size weight race or color or nationality.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Woodlawn Church of Christ

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Jake
What breed is your dog?Lab mix
How old is your dog?1 yr old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyTennis Balls
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Third Person Shooter, Other
I play onxBox, Wii, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areDuck Shoot Bowling Golf

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCSI,WWE WRESTLING,MMA
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesEvery Which Way But Loose, Lethal Weapon, Stripes
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsNeil Diamond, Vince Gill, George Strait
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksCross and The Switch Blade, Valachi Papers, Billy The Kid.
Idea of funZoo, ,Walks in the park,eating out movies
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySnorkeling

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFinding a special lady to spend the rest of my life with and enjoy life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind gentle and isnt judgemental.
On the first dateSomewhere quiet where we could talk and get to know each other. Walk in the park at night under the stars

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Rodeo, Shooting, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Football, Martial Arts, Wrestling
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys
Favorite college teamFlorida State University