New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lorriedenise

42 year old single mom of 2 grown kids. I live alone with 2 fat cats. Empty nest has hit hard. Ready for a serious long term relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Goodwill church of god

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?2 cats. One boy named Jasper. One girl named Scarlett
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
If yes, which ones?Just 2 cats
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Boy is a grey and white mix Siamese and something else. The girl is completely white, long haired cat. Both are rescue cats
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toySitting in the window
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe walking dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror
Favorite moviesThe cutting edge
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues
Favorite artistsAdele
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Favorite booksAnything with romance
Idea of funConversation over A meal
HobbiesExercising, Reading, TV, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAnything new

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking