New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bendecido

All out Mexican-American who enjoys family God Good food.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Church of Christ

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleFood cook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesDie Hard
Music typesRap, Rock
Favorite artistsToo Short
Reading selectionHealth, Sports
Idea of funGoing to a bowling alley for a couple hours.
HobbiesSports, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to market and sell Hot salsa

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerCommunications
On the first dateBowling, dinner ,walk in the park

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Curling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Racquetball, Shooting
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Curling, Football, Football (American), Horse Racing, Volleyball
Favorite teamKansas city chiefs
Favorite college teamKansas State University