New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Highly attractive and fiit!

I am a recently 46 year old divorced woman. I am interested in meeting a kind and loyal Christian man .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Evangelical
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Shepherd of The Hills

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Shipoo
How old is your dog?2 years old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas
Favorite TV showsLaw and order
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesThe Godfather sagas
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsPink Floyd and u2
Reading selectionHistory, Mystery, Political
Idea of funGoing
To the beach
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

My great timeGoing to a concert

Views

Goal in lifeTo finish law school and to find a decent down to earth man.