New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a single and fearing God man

Im not a paid member so if you really want to talk, please text to three four seven twoo nine nine zero six seven seven

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Christ in The Antilles

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageVenezuelan
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSimpson, Munster Family, I dream of Jeannie,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesAdam Sander, Tom Hank, Ben Tiller, Steve Carrel movies
Music typesClassical, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Instructional, Technical
Idea of funBeach, sand and sun
HobbiesReading, Learning, Internet, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryFlying parachute

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBecome financially free and spend my life with my soulmate, family, home and God

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy
Look for in a partnerRespect, loyalty, support and love
On the first dateDiner out dancing a romantic music