New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello, Friend!

Fun, friendly, and honest lady seeking a fun and honest man who is patient and trustworthy. No drama desired.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Apostolic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Smokey
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Black domestic long hair
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMy feet
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle
I play onMobile
My favourite games areDance

Appearance

Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAtlanta Housewives
Black Lightening
This is Us
Star
The Voice
The Four
Family Feud
Black Ink
Unknown stories of the ER
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBlack Panther
Avengers
The Greatest Showman
Music typesRap, Pop, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsYolanda Adams
Tasha Cobbs
Reading selectionReligious, I don't like reading
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funLaughing
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling on a cruise ship

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be right with God

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFun and understanding
On the first dateGo to a sports event or out to eat someplace nice

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting