New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello! I am a fun loving gal!

I am a friendly, outgoing gal who is extremely active. I think of each day as a blessing and am appreciative with everything in life. I enjoy day trips,concerts,plays, movies,board games and much more. I am looking for someone within a twenty-five mile radius.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God, Catholic, Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Greenwoods Community Church

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?I have one white male cat named Casper who is about 18 years old.
How old is your cat?18
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?nothing special
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toynone
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order and Judge shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesMonument Men ,American Sniper
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Dance
Favorite artistsJohn Denver
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funis to go out to eat, then go to a movie, concert or to play bingo. At home I like to watch a good movie and craft.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies

Views

ReligionCongregationalist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to meet a friendly, outgoing man who likes to take day trips, eat out, go to a concert or movie once in a while or stay at home and play board games. That can also be affectionate

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look to see if the person is thoughtful, polite and well mannered
On the first dateFor a first date I would like to get to know the person over a cup of coffee/tea or a light meal dutch treat