New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi just a God fearing guy looking for the same in a woman

Male (64) looking for Female Thomastown, Victoria, Australia

what am i good question i hate writting about myself but i love my Bible i love my Dog i am semi retired thru force rather than wanting to i am not trim taught and terrific anymore but i do feel younger than i am i want to be younger than i am so if there is a younger one out there that wants to help with that i am all ears

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ, Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Jehovah's Witness

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildThick
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titlesemi retired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS all 3 of them, NETFLIX
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsELVIS; Suzi Quatro; Queen; ELO; 10CC; Sherbet; Neil Diamond; Elton John; Paul MacCartney; The BIG O;Beach Boys; Bubble Gum music; and a whole heap more
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksBIBLE; Art of the Deal
Idea of funto be with the one i love; walk my dog; work inthe vegy garden when i can ; cooking; driving; riding my motorcycle when i have one;
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trynever getting out of bed all weekend and i don't mean sleeping al that time either

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionJehovah's witness
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto have a succesful marriage to serve my God as good as possible to follow in Christs footsteps as close as humanly possible

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersome one who loves God Jehovah and Jesus Christ and is willing to live as the Bible says
On the first datecoffee chata movie dinner anywhere quite enuf to tal khold hands maybe a kiss because it's the easiest way to tell if one can get along withthe oher

Sports

Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Basketball, Bicycling, Cricket, Football (Australian), Lacrosse, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamAFL; PORT POWER Cricket why Australia of course
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking