New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello, Im Randy

Male (26) looking for Female Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Im Randy, self employed Contractor, building cabinets interior trim work and furniture, Im on the mission team at my church, I love Jeeps, Motorcycles, im founder and president of a Christisn Motorcycle Club. I have 3 daughters, one at home

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Christian Reformed, Evangelical, Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Wightman United Methodist/

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
National heritageIndian
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner Const Co.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsFriends
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesRemember the Titans
Braveheart
A river runs through it
Gone with the wind
The patriot
Goodfellas
Passion of the Christ
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artistsHank jr
Merle
George jones
Chris stapleton
Jamey johnson
Dwight Yoakum
Newboys
Third day
David crowder
Reading selectionBiography, History, Music, Mystery, Political, Religious, Sports
Idea of funCollege football
Riding my Motorcycle
Church
Movie
Chillin at home cookin out
HobbiesSports, Music, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cars, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNot sure

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeRaise my daughter and praise God in all that i do, go out and reach the lost.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerOf course you have to be atractive, but thats not always the most gorgeous woman.
On the first dateWhatever shed like.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Golf, Shooting, Softball, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Softball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamSouth Carolina Gamecocks
Favorite college teamUniversity of South Carolina