New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The one for you!

Hello. My name is Mitzi. Thank you for stopping and reading my profile. What is one really expectd to say about ones self. I was born in sumpter south carolina, moved to montana when I was 6 months old. Made my home here for the majority of my life. Lived in Oregon, Nevada and California. Im a romatic at heart. I am looking for someone to be my best friend, partner and soul mate. I work alot and my schedule can be hectic at times but, i am very passionate about what i so. I love helping people and I have a huge heart. Im loyal, honest, trurstworthy, drug free and drink on occassion and sometimes socially. I am an early morning girl. I love animals. I am a clean freak, make my bed every morning and I cant leave dirty dishes in the sink. To me morales, values and integrity mean everything. I have two daughters in college, one is still at home. I'd love the opportunity to connect with the right person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Twice a month

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleProgram Director

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Soul, Gospel
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeI want to make a difference in building better and healthier communities.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty, a good communicator, family, integrity, morales, values and knows how to treat a lady.
On the first dateA casual atmosphere that is not intimidating to either party like a cofffee house or somewhere where we would get to know each other better. A nice casual stroll on the rims or around riverfront park.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting