New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Vicente

Male (34) looking for Female Denver, Colorado, United States

Im 33 years old im a chef I love to cook I like to go to church and help people I'm from Cancun Mexico I leave in denver colorado and i will love to meet some one that is ready for a serious relation .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Agua de vida

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageCaribbean
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleExecutive chef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports
Favorite TV showsFood chanels and food shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesGladiator, 90 secons in heaven
Music typesCountry, Pop, Latin, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsWhu made the passion of crist
Reading selectionHealth, History, Science
Favorite booksThink better leave better
Idea of funOut door, washing a movie , cooking for friends sports baseball
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCamping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive close to God and have a wonderful women and 2 kids to love and give my all

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTo be her self
On the first dateTake a long walk talk about each other and course go eat

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bowling, Golf
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf
Favorite teamBroncos and Rockies
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking, Weightlifting