New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for companion to share life with

Quiet, conservative, old-fashioned girl who loves to learn through reading, traveling, etc. Psychologist working with university students. Love of music shows in membership in Carolina Voices. Student of scripture through Bible Study Fellowship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Hickory Grove Baptiat

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleStaff psychologist/Assoc Faculty

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsNcis; Dancing with the stars; travel shows; The Rookie, Duke basketball
Favorite movies typesAction
Music typesCountry, Classical
Favorite artistsLike big band and oldies (40s-70s)
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
Favorite booksPolitical thrillers like Tom Clancy, Baldacci, etc
Also like historical fiction.
Idea of funGames, reading together, occasional movie or show, time with family, planning travel, learning
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Playing cards