New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Help! I have an abundance of love to share.

Restructuring a new way of getting to know life from a different perspective.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Clear Creek Christian Church


Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionAddiction recovery


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleGuest service coordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsSome sports and some news
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite artistsMost Christian artists
Reading selectionInstructional
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funHiking
HobbiesMovies, Dining, Theater, Cooking


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving


Political viewsConservative
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo always have a servant's heart.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerOpeness to life's opportunities.
On the first dateWhat ever she would want to do.