New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Could I be the one you are looking for?

Female (64) looking for Male Altoona, Iowa, United States

I am a friendly, honest, trustworthy woman who is 64 yrs old. I've been widowed for over two years, It is time to get back to living! I am drama free for sure! I have adult children. I am a born again christian, and pretty involved in my church. I am here for a serious relationship/marriage.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Evangelical
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Grace Church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Health, Instructional, Political, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trylearning to target shoot at the gun range

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionEvangelist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo become the woman God created me to be

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFirst of all I am looking for a born again christian who is actively growing in the Lord. Someone around 6 ft tall, a few extra pounds so you are cuddly! :)) Someone who likes to talk and communicates well. Half glass full kind of person. A take charge kind of guy. A guy that works with his hands and not afraid to get dirty. And a guy with a sense of humor is always good!
On the first dateCoffee date, go to a casual lunch or dinner together,