New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Melissajoy2

Christian female, 68 yrs old, seeking Christian partner

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Charismatic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Foursquare pentecostal

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas
Favorite TV showsCrime
Favorite movies typesDrama
Music typesClassical, Latin, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
Favorite booksCrime
Idea of funTravelling exploring new places and cultures. Taking travel photos.

Having fun with grandkids
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPlaying new instrument. I already play piano and guitar

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionPentecostal
Goal in lifeTo find a Christian partner who wants to serve the Lord

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone whom I find attractive, who has same commitment to Christ as I have, someone I feel comfortable with
On the first dateLow key coffee date

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics