New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seek first Gods kingdom and all these other things will be added unto you

A child of the King who has good works prepared in advance for me to do

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Seventh Day Adventist

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleNetworker helping people own their own business

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies4 corners, NITV
Music typesCountry, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsJimmy Little
Jim Reves
Elvis
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy
Favorite booksBible Self help
Idea of funBody surfing
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Internet, Gardening, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to trybeing a grey nomad travelling around every remote aboriginal community learning bush tucker and offering hope to troubled youth

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto do the good works prepared in advance for me to do and answer Jesus prayer about building God's kingdom here on earth as it is in heaven.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who wants to do the good works prepared in advance for them to do.
Someone who has compassion on the poor
Someone who has some desire to meet my needs of respect for who I am and not what I have done good or bad.
On the first dateI would like to walk along the beach or a bush walk to waterfalls and share dreams

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting