New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a white male looking for white female Christian love God his first then family

I'm loving caring and humble man can be funny making people laugh fixing too take piano lessons can you belive that a can even sing alittle bit shy at first once you get to know me you will find out i can get along with just about anyone even my enemy's God is Good all the time Gods love is never ending

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Apostolic, Assembly of God, Baptist, Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Cornerstone revival center

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNone
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesNone
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsNone
Reading selectionMusic, Religious
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funTaking a ride too a place I never been camping fishing bowling pool going too church activities
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryJumping out of a plane while it's not moving ????

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo retire and live life the way God wanted me too live

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA good personality kind and loving to everyone
On the first dateGo eat first to get to know what am I getting myself into and to see if there's a connection if not we can still be friends don't want too hurt anyone feelings I just going too be myself and see what happens