New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kind and sincere

Female (57) looking for Male Westbrook, Maine, United States

I'm originally from the Portland area. Not a real outdoorsy kind of gal. I do enjoy going for walks. I don't like country music but I enjoy everything everything from heavy metal to classical. I like to cook if I have someone to cook for but since it's just me, I go out alot.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St Pius X

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Dominic
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?tabby
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyanything he can bat around
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsCrime Dramas
Love Netflix
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funSpending time with family and friends
Dinner
Movies
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryJumping out of an airplane
Learn a musical instrument

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeA family life with my mate

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a man who is honest, kind, and easy going. Someone who wants to take the time to get to know each other. No drama or chemical dependency issues. I want to enjoy life with someone.
On the first dateMeet for lunch maybe a movie too.