New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dont give up, This is the one!

Fun loving, honest, real women who likes being active, love sports and going to games, and the beach!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Assembly of God

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Rocky
How old is your cat?17
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Black & White cat
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyFood
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildFit
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePrincipal clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSports-Football
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesIts a Wonderfull life!
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsU2, wheeze,
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Fiction, Home & Garden, Music
Favorite booksWhen I get to Heaven
Idea of funGoing to beach and body boarding
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySurfing, sailing, anything with & around the ocean!!!

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo Care, Help, and love people and Christ

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone fun, who likes to live life to the fullest!!! A person who will try new things, be kind and open their heart to love!
On the first dateDrive to the ocean and talk, laugh and makeout!!!

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Yoga