New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Godless woman

Female (49) looking for Male Decatur, Georgia, United States

"I am caring and kind Christian woman I seek a strong and independent gentleman to communicate with "I am caring and kind with. No games!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?New Baptist minister church

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBrown
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleClinical Care Associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCSI, closing case
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesBlues, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsBerry White, Mary J. Blige etc.
Reading selectionHealth, History, Mathematics, Poetry, Religious
Idea of funA nice movie and listening to music,cooking watching movies
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryIce skating and skiing

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeCloser walk with God

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerRespectfully
On the first dateI have not dated in a moment

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Football (American), In-line or Roller Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Polo, Softball, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Gymnastics, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama