New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for christian woman

Male (60) looking for Female Orlando, Florida, United States

Im a christian man i have 3 kids none living at home god helped me give up drugs drinking and cigerettes in 2007 no addiction free thanks to god been

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God, Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Kingdom builders

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playOther
I play onOther (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areFtf hbg rgdgbf
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureArms
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSign builder make signs for barricade company

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS,young sheldon, reruns of 70s shows star trek
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesQuick change. Son of god. war room
Music typesJazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsSidewalk profits toby mack
Reading selectionFantasy, Nature, Religious, Science fiction
Idea of funWalks on the beach and fishing there
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFlying a para motor

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeGet wife and both become closer to god

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWoman of god faithful and loyal to me and god
On the first dateMovie then dinner i cook at the house then sit on the couch and talk till the morning no strings

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Shooting, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Wrestling
Favorite teamMiami dolphins
Favorite college teamUniversity of Miami (FL)