New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cakelady

Female (70) looking for Male Austintown, Ohio, United States

Kind hearted, good sense of humor, honest, open, faithful

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God, Catholic, Christian Reformed, Church of Christ, Evangelical, Interdenominational, Methodist
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Maximo Zion Church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCake decorator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNCIS and Criminal Minds and Dateline
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesGhost , Dirty Dancing and all time favorite is The Sound of Music
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsBlake Sheldon, Reba, Chris Young, Toby Keith just to name a few
Reading selectionFiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature
Favorite booksReally have no favorite
Idea of funDinner, dancing. Vacations to the beach, or just anywhere. Love to travel and see new places. Also enjoy movies, fairs and amusement parks
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo live long and stay healthy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, openness, dependable, fun loving, unselfish and caring. Someone who is willing to be in a committed relationship with one woman
On the first dateMaybe dinner and dancing