New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LIVE LOVE LAUGH

Female (50) looking for Male Bartow, Florida, United States

I am a very bubbly fun loving woman. I love to serve the LORD. I LOVE to do fun things or just staying home cooking a meal or watching a movie.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRETIRED

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, TV, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryCruise

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who loves the Lord. Someone to spend time with enjoy life as it comes.
On the first dateMeet in a mutual open place. Your choice..
.????

Sports

Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football
Favorite teamBoston Red Sox

Miami Hurricanes

Alabama foot
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama