New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking friendship fun and adventure.While Allowing Jesus To Take The Wheel

Female (65) looking for Male Portland, Oregon, United States

5 3",a few extra pounds,Auburn hair, Blue eyes and freckles

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Church of The Nazarine

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePrivate In Ho.e Caregi6,CNA 2

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds,Outlander,Call The Midwife,Nature,cooking DIY,
NCIS,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Notebook, Christian series,I Can Only Imagine,Dirty Dancing,Flash Dance,Footloose,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Favorite artistsHill song Prsise Darlene Czech, Dartel Evand various Christian,Def Leppard,Journey,Metallica Lots of 80s,Garth Brooks,Florida Georgia Line and 50 Cent,Santanna,Eagles
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Science
Idea of funFloating Down The Deschutes River,or Hiking SteelHead Falls A picnic,Or Good Food Like Food Trucks and A yummy Beer, or Glass of Wine. Spending Time with my 13 yr. Old son and our cat El Gato.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHangliding,Kayaking,

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeHappy Family, Financial security Adventure Together,travel. Work hard together on a Garden.Teachi g my son to be A Good Man!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI need a Man who can cut down a Christmas Tree in the woods,build a fire,catch fish and cook it up for us.Someone who is strong ,can repair almost anything,Loves the outdoors, Respectful a Gentleman. My cat and son must Like You. Must have a job, a car, can take me out to dinner, ( No Pressure)
On the first dateCoffee, a Beer Wine just chat,feel out the chemistry.