New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I’m now what seems to be in the desert searching for my version of Rebeka ( but minus the camels????)

Male (62) looking for Female Towson, Maryland, United States

I’m a single gentleman who still be.ives in the old values in how to respect and treat a women. Another words, I still believe in gentility and who has been told I’m a good listener and who beleives in that with relationships the couple should make an effort to sacrifice a degree of self gratification for the other. So when BOTH strive for the same then BOTH WIN. And isn’t that what the Scriptures call for and what Christ did for His CHURCH!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God, Baptist, Evangelical
How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Both. Baptist and an independent church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCaseworker/ social worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Health, History, Philosophy, Religious, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionEvangelist
Goal in lifeI have been attending serveral churches since one of them also has a Bible study group that has been a growth experience for me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAn independent and self- determined woman who is a physically passionate, romantic, and sensual about her man and the relationship. Who is fun loving and has a bright, confident outlook about her self and who still puts the LORD FIRST.
On the first dateI’d like to do something, meet somewhere that would be a FUN experience for BOTH instead of the usual type of fist- time meeting places. However with that being said I’d certainly would do what she would feel at ease or most comfortable doing.