New here? Sign Up Have an account?

God Fearing Woman

I am a single woman that loves her Lord Jesus Christ. I am not a pew sitter and am a servant to her God. ...AND the man in her life, that the Lord puts in her life, will need to understand the call in mylife as she will understand his call for the Lord. This woman strives to be the Proverbs woman He (Jesus Christ) has made her to be. I am not in any rush to meet this man because I will only move when God says to “GO!”.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Job TitleHairdresser/MGR

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI am not a tv fan, but I do like shows like “This is Us”, and comedies like from “ The Carol Burnett show “. I like good mysteries like from “Perry Mason”. Yes as you can see I like old shows. I do listen to the news but I’m not crazy with it because I
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesChristian movies like
1) “Passion of Christ “ because it is as close to what really happened to Christ.
2) “ I can only imagine” true story of his life & song
3) “ The hiding place”
...these are just a few
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsMany contemporary artist
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Health, History, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funIs to sing Kareoke. Dance. Go out dining. Spend time with my grandkids. Family & friend entertainment. Long walks on the beach. Swimming, BQs, travel, cruises, etc.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo go on a cruise

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be more like Christ in all His ways...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA man that has a servant heart and stives to be a man in the likeness of his Lord, Jesus Christ.
On the first dateA low profile date. This means something like a coffee date. Maybe go to one of our church services and then a light lunch. A place to talk and get to know one another.