New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i love give love

im a simple woman,who love the live that god gives me, i like dancing,listening music can be christian or Salsa music because im a latin girl,i enjoy the time with my family and friends,i like animals specially dogs because they are loyal,and i value that even more in human being.i like to work, because work make us humble.im a really happy person who likes smiling all the time.and i would like to find someone who makes me feel happy and proud of him,because im gonna be his confident,his best friend, and his couple.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageCuban
BuildSlim
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsright now i dont have one
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Music typesPop, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsi dont have favorite artists
Reading selectionBusiness, Classic, Comic, Humor, Instructional, Religious
Favorite booksBible,A life with purposse,
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum