New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lively attractive lafy

Widow with a positive attitude petite and no baggage . Secure and like to travel. Love the beach.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleOperations manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Classical
Reading selectionFiction, History
Idea of funA nice dinner and a movie, walk on the beach.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Dancing, Dining, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFind a great man to love and be loved. A solid man who can have a good conversation and positive thinker. Someone who likes some of the same things I like. To be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerNot a couch potatoe
On the first dateGo to dinner or lunch.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga