New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Virtuous woman

Fun loving Christian loving life living life.Keeping God first and all I do

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?SBC

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Melody
What breed is your dog?Chihuahua
How old is your dog?1yrs
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyStuffed elephant
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleResident advisor nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsMultiple TV shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Family
Favorite moviesWaiting to exhale
Music typesJazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsIsley brothers and brother Johnson
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Health, Home & Garden, Religious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funLong walks in the spring
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryFishing

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo travel with someone who loves the world I love seeing and doing new things

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and communication

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking