New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kedgerd02

Female (50) looking for Male Houston, Texas, United States

Lovable and caring

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMHS-B

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionMystery, Nature, Science
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamClemson University