New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a Christian woman.

I grew up on a farm with my parents an sister.worked in paris,ill for 42yrs retired in may 2015.have a part time job 3 days a week.just looking for the right one.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Zion u.m. church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleTrash runner for debco.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNcis,john Wayne movies,Jimmy Stewart movies.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesTrue grit,pretty woman,biograpgy.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Gospel
Favorite artistsbiography. Music,easy listening.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksHoly bible,Jimmy Stewart story,Johnny cash,John wayne.
Idea of funGoing for a walk,bowling,trying to learn to play the guitar.
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeExtreme sports, TV
Always wanted to tryZip lining.