New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sober Christian Rider

Work hard, serve Jesus best as I can. Widowed, an now ready to start all over again!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own1903, 883 Harley Davidson
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Have been blessed with lots of riding gear!
Name your favorite place or road to rideMy fanticy is to be with my woman, an ride to Black Water Falls! With my friend an his familey!

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Been working 3rd shift for over 3 years now.

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?1st is pachy. 2nd is Mustash
How old is your cat?14
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Alley , rescue pets are the absulte best!
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyLaser lite!
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Video Gaming Preferences

My favourite games areNot the game player type!!!
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMidnites at a local rehab.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNone at this time.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTo many to put here!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsBob Segar, G.F. R., C.C.R., I play a wide viority of music.
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Nature, Religious, Science, Technical
Favorite booksU.S. History.
Idea of funBeing with the woman I love! ,playing my Guitar, Riding my old Harley, camping, target shooting, an old home repairs.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Games, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryTell ya later!

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be able to retire early, so I can not work so many hours. Now work 48 hr. Week. Want to only do 20 to 30. At my choise!!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partner1st if all, I want someone close to my own age! Between 50 to 60! Nice looking. But not perfect!
On the first dateReally depends on the lady!
Coffee 1st to see if their is a spark of interest, if so, well it's been a long time. So I'm open to sugestions!

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking