New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ready for sex

Male (36) looking for Female Henderson, Texas, United States

ready for sex

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God, Baptist, Catholic, Christian Reformed, Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?Every day
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureArms
Body ArtSecret piercings, Other
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$2,500,000 +

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionBusiness, Computers, Fantasy, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingHeavy drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerprettyness
On the first dateusual pretty children

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Badminton, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Cheerleading, Curling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Curling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Australian), Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Favorite college teamIowa State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting