New here? Sign Up Have an account?

If it's not fun, why bother?

40 something fun-loving divorceé
looking for the right woman to share life with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Cove Springs Baptist Church

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playOther
I play onxBox
My favourite games areMadden NFL, NBA, Racing
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMusician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsStranger Things, Man With a Plan, Live PD
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesShawshank Redemption, Fireproof, Flywheel, Courageous, Braveheart, Fried Green Tomatoes, Slingblade
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsDavid Crowder Band, Lauren Daigle, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Beatles
Reading selectionHealth, Humor, Instructional, Music, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksBible, Hunt for Red October, One flew over the cuckoo's next, To kill a mockingbird, Dolan's Caddilac, Misery, The Case for Christ
Idea of funHanging out, listening to good music, laughing, drinking a cold one, staying in, going out. Just being with friends and family. Relaxing, mini-golf, Frisbee-golf, racquetball, movies, shooting firearms, riding 4wheelers, go carts, a drive thru the country, horseback riding, canoeing, singing, playing the keyboard.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifePlease God, be generous. Love Big, laugh often, enjoy the moment, be kind. Forgive and forget. Make a memory, tell your loved ones you love them. Lead by example. Practice what you preach. Dream big. Save money for a rainy day. Live and let live. Pray hard. Finish well. Give God the glory.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAsk me.
On the first dateCoffee?

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Croquet, Racquetball, Shooting, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys
Favorite college teamUniversity of Texas

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting