New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loving Jesus and loving others

Female (62) looking for Male Irving, Texas, United States

I don't really believe in astrology but if you read the description of a Sagittarius that is exactly what I am; I am a very outgoing and caring individual but do have moments of wanting to be by myself and my surroundings quiet especially in the mornings when I spend time with God.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNo real favorites as I don't have cable or satellite right now- just Netflix.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family
Favorite moviesMamma Mia, Marvel movies,Monster in Law.
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient
Favorite artistsJosh Brogan ,Pavarotti,Jesus Culture
Reading selectionMusic, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible, The Shack, Millionaire Success Habits
Idea of funGoing out with friends, sports event, Having friends over to my apartment to share a meal.
HobbiesDining, Theater, Volunteering

Personality

Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trysnowboarding

Views

Goal in lifeModel Jesus to everyone I come into contact with and share His love whenever possible

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is committed to the Lord and lets Him live through him on a daily basis.
On the first dateMeet at a quiet venue to chat over a glass of wine and appetizer.