New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kind and caring

I am easy to talk to and get to know, I'm down to earth, thoughtful and loving, I like to laugh and smile.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchWeekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height178 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleEnrolled Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsComedy, ancient rome/egypt docos, news
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesLord of the rings, star wars, clean funny films
Music typesGospel
Favorite artistsPetra, David meece, Amy grant, hill song
Reading selectionAncient, History
Favorite booksOld historic books with photos
Idea of funSpending time with my family and friends, exploring the countryside
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryhaving a go on a jet ski

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be Jesus to people, to get along with them

Looking For

Must haveSensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is down to earth, accepting of me as I am, smiles a lot, talkative
On the first dateHave coffee and go for a walk in a park or beach

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding