New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Enjoy life

Female (68) looking for Male Denver, Colorado, United States

I'm retired. Full figured. Enjoy life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Wants kidsNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite TV showsCrime
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAncient, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Poetry
Idea of funRelaxing, reading and people watching.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Dining, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba

Views

ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeBeing happy and drama free

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonestly. Communication.
On the first dateWalking by a lake, Sitting in a bench and talking...