New here? Sign Up Have an account?

If you thought all the best women were taken think again

Female (55) looking for Male Alberton, Gauteng, South Africa

I am a funloving woman who loves life. I am tall and slim with brown hair and green eyes

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsCat, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleLegal secretary

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsGrimm
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesPretty woman, dirty dancing
Music typesPop, Latin, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsJosh Groban, Michael Buble, Richard Marx
Reading selectionHealth, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funStrolling around fleamarkets and catching up with friends at a coffee shop
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe the best that i can be and help others

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyal, trustworthy, faithful, passionate and compassionate, takes care of himself. Secure within himself but not arrogant, communicate well. Will love me as i am and love my children as his own
On the first dateGo out for coffee and take it from there