New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Libra1964

Female (55) looking for Male Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada

I am a single mom of 30 years old daughter, shy person but kind, loving, affectionate, submissive, loyal, honest, respectful especially to a man that bears the good characteristics of a God fearing man.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?Yes
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleNurse Assistant / CCA-Continuing Care Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAny comedy movie, Basketball, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesany not to mention
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsConey Reyes a Christian Artist, Garry Valenciano - both of them are in Philippines
Reading selectionBusiness, Health, Religious
Favorite booksBible, Daily Bread and other religious books.
Idea of funif I am watching TV and feeling entertained.
HobbiesDining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to trynew things, new christian friends

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live the life to the fullest with my future someone with the guidance of the Lord, expressing the mutual love that we are supposed to demonstrate. To have a long-term relationship by God's help. Above all in my goal and prayer is to have a man that fears the Lord whenever and whatever the Lord wants him to do.

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA Christian that is God fearing man, loyal, honest, loving, respectful, honest and other qualities of a man that seems to be good for women's understanding.
On the first dateTo be a good listener, ask pertinent questions and will try not to be shy and just be myself.