New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking forever lasting love

Male (62) looking for Female Windsor, Ontario, Canada

I'm not into playing games and enjoy talking about everything life throws at you.I love sports mainly golf.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildSlim
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports, Re-runs
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsgroups from the 60" and 70'S
Reading selectionBusiness, Home & Garden, Religious
Favorite booksCatholic Study Bible
Idea of funPlaying golf riding my bike and going to Florida in the winter
HobbiesSports, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeRelaxing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeto enjoy whatever time i have left in this world with some one special

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who i am attracted to who is going in the same direction in life that i am,what's important is not just on the outside but also on the inside of a person
On the first dateIt depends if she golfs we can go golfing if she likes bike riding we can go bike riding or just have a coffee somewhere or go for a walk