New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love is the best way comunication

Love the life that created by our God to enjoy it

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St.John in holt

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?I used to, but not anymore
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNot sure

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleVetrinarian

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons
Favorite TV showsTom and Jery
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesRomantic films
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionHealth, Nature, Science
Favorite booksPoultry disease
Idea of funEnjoy talking with nice female that respect me and my idea
HobbiesDancing, Family, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryTo be with the warm partnet

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeGet a good life with weight partner

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerSmart respictfull
Nice love pure heart
On the first dateEnjoy it