New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loving my best life. Looking for a partner in crime.

Female (25) looking for Male Camrose, Alberta, Canada

Kind, loving and loyal.
I’m iving and loving life.
I’m looking for the same in a partner.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I dont attend church. I am spiritual.

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?I used to, but not anymore
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Every day
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageCaribbean
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNews channels
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesOld classics
Music typesRap, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsToo many for this box.
#1 Billy Hoilday.
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Classic, History, Philosophy, Political
Favorite booksToo many......
Idea of funI’ll try anything once.
Twice if I like it
It’s becomes part of my lifestyle if I love it.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Travel