New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Retired marine who is looking for soulmate and true love

I am not 65. I am really 57 and a retired Marine and lots of fun just looking for the love of my life!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedNone
Favorite motorcyclesClassics, Cruisers, Choppers, Bobbers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs, Trike

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchWeekly

Gaming Preferences

GenresAction/Adventure, Other
Gaming systemsPlayStation
PlaysOnce in a while
Watch or stream onlineneither

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a teenager
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesCancer
Dated a disabled personNo

Living as a widow/widower

Widow/Widower forOver 5 years
Was married forOver 5 years
Date must be widowedNot important at all

Cougar/Cub Preferences

Been in a cougar/cub relationship beforeNo
Dating older/younger people approved by family and friendsThey don't care

Free Thinker Traits

Preferred topicsAnything
Views on the term "Truther"I think it's pejorative
Truth seeker:All my life
Importance of shared beliefs in a relationship:Not that important

Flatferences

Flat Earth believer:Since recently
Importance of shared beliefs in a relationship:Not important at all

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height188 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired marine

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSeal team, SWAT, the flash, Arrow, Blue ****** Hawaii Five-O
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsVan Halen AC DC the Scorpions poison Bruce Springsteen Bon Jovi Judas Priest
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Badminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Fencing, Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Rowing, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football (American), Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamNone