New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Faith is the way to a opened heart!

Hi my name is Kristina. I am looking for a guy with values. Im old school. I like the door opened for me. Having my hand kissed shows he is into me. I am disabled but that does not define who I am. I am grateful for my life God gave me a Second Chance on life. And raised my two daughters 22yr .and 18 yr my daughters says all the time " mom we are adults it's your time to find your person" lol So hear i am praying for him who ever and wherever he maybe! Faith never dies

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Charismatic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?SFC

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Aria
What breed is your dog?Dalmatian pit
How old is your dog?6 years
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyBall
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Classical, Soul, Gospel
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionEvangelist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA man that can start a conversation. He is not a game player are looking for those hookups. A man with strong Christian beliefs. He knows how to read his woman by the look into her eyes. Honestly ,loyal and make sure he makes God first in his life.
On the first dateSomething simple. A small restaurant with good food. Always up to trying
new things!!

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Yoga