New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single guy,looking for miss right

Male (55) looking for Female Portland, Maine, United States

I love the small things in life,walks on the beach,anything as long as it's with someone with a warm personality,I just want to be loved like any other,no rush but get to know each other maybe by having a coffee at a shop or anything that would make her more comfortable,after all,I want to be her rock in life. I know your outhere because your reading this. Waiting in Portland Maine, bert xo

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I dont attend church,Did when younger.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAlaska last frontier, naked and afraid.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesRock, Blues
Favorite artistsAerosmith, zz top, stevie ray vohn.
Favorite booksNot into books,As I,m A pretty active guy.
Idea of funU tube music.
HobbiesMusic, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Going to a concert