New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello!!

Looking fwd to chatting!!!;;))

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?SBCC

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFull time student at the moment

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSeinfeld King of Queens Simpsons driven
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesCarlito's Way Casino Forrest Gump The Shack in the beginning Goodfellas Bronx Tale and much more
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsDJ Quik dr. Dre catch a fire Bob Marley Gregory Isaacs Smokey Robinson Marvin Gaye and a lot more
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Philosophy, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible The Alchemist Rich Dad Poor Dad the third Jesus the richest man who ever lived and a lot more
Idea of funThe Beach the Park Sports riding bikes games movies theaters live music events live sports events dancing karaoke camping the snow and lot more
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling all through the Pacific Oceans
Bodyboarding a man-made wave machine skydiving having my own business being wealthy and a lot more

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifePeace of Mind happy joyous and free

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGodly woman loves herself loves people funny outgoing easy to get along with and a whole lot more
On the first dateMovie theater the park the beach and a whole lot more

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Racquetball, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamThe Dodgers the Broncos the Lakers the Rams the Ki
Favorite college teamUniversity of Southern California

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Weightlifting, Yoga