New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's Chat!

I have been a widow for about six years now. My interests are varied, but love the outdoors. I try very hard to improve my golf game and have an interest in most sports, whether it be on television or in person. I love to attend concerts, go to the beach and be near or on the water when possible. I am capable of holding a good conversation as I have many other interests. Hope you do too.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Lutheran
Attends churchWeekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired Human Resources Recruitment Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe Voice, Sixty Minutes, Sports.
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Biography, Fantasy, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Reference, Satire, Sports
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a decent human being and help those who need it.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerWit, kindness, caring and wanting to have some fun and accept me for who I am.
On the first dateHave a lovely dinner in a nice restaurant. Then go home and talk and find out more about each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf, Softball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite teamNY Giants, Pittsburgh Steels.