New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hello

5'5" f/ 130, Widow

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Gracepoint

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Soaps
Favorite TV showsDateline. 20 20
Favorite movies typesComedy
Favorite moviesPretty Woman
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsdont have one
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funFamily
HobbiesFamily, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going to a casino
Always wanted to trybelly dancing

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifemake it to HEAVEN

Looking For

Must haveThoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerhonesty
On the first datedinner